Hi, After (manually) updating over the last few versions, I'm curious why configuration data is overwritten each time. For example: _Admin > Config > Footer links_ The sliders are back _on_ each time I install the update.zip, requiring me to turn _off_ all the link pages I don't want shown. Thanks.
Activity